VOLUNTEER CALENDAR 2019

This is a list of days when volunteers are welcome at the nursery - the amount of time you come for is flexible.  Jobs usually include seeding, potting, planting divisions and some garden work.  Maximum of 2 volunteers per day.

If you are interested in volunteering please email or call Peter (info@fullerplants.com or 613-968-4643) with the days you are interested in.

Your initials will be entered beside the days you sign up for once confirmed.  Thanks!

We are happy to share extra plants and seedlings with our volunteers

Sat Mar 30 - JL, JB
Sat Apr 13 - JB
Sat Apr 20 - JB
Mon Apr 22 - JL
Fri Apr 26 (after 4 p.m.)
Sat Apr 27
Fri May 3 (after 4 p.m.) - JL
Fri May 10 (after 4 p.m.)
Sat May 11
Fri May 17 (after 4 p.m.)